Skip to content

Trey Grayson stays on the issues.

March 14, 2010

This is Trey Grayson's new bumper sticker. I know, I can't believe it either.

As Rand Paul holds his take back the house rally with over 100 people and five conservative candidates, Trey Grayson is doing his best to stay on the issues and attack Rand Paul. In his latest email and campaign video, Trey accuses Dr. Paul of being pro-choice,  pro-tax, not a Kentuckian a Duke Blue Devil. I have to say, in my life in both following and reading about politics, I have never seen or heard of something like this. Trey dug deep into his war chest for an ad buy calling Rand Paul a Duke Blue Devil and reiterating that he will “always cheer for the Big Blue.”

I don’t know about you, but I’m already sleeping better at night. I know when I go to the polls and I’m looking to put one of the most powerful 150 people in the world in an office for the first time, the ONE thing, the most IMPORTANT thing, is who that person cheers for. I know this is hard to believe, but for all you doubting Thomas’ out there, here’s the video.

I have to say, this has to be a new low for the Grayson campaign.

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Rand Paul went to Duke. Rand Paul never said he wouldn’t root for Kentucky.

  2. big blue permalink

    big blue democrat

  3. Dave Johnson permalink

    Trey had better get out while he has a chance to keep his job. It is just embarrassing at this point.

  4. water permalink

    Wow, if that it the best ad Trey can come up with, his campaign is in serious trouble. Pathetic. Has nothing to do with anything.

Leave a Reply

